Cool Web 2.0 Tools

cooltool logoPNG

Check this site out!!!

cool tools index

and more…

All I can say is that this site includes everything you would ever want to try…all are on the web and are free. Some tools you may have heard of but I bet that most of them you have not.

The site has won numerous awards and I can see why.

I recommend taking a look and bookmarking it.  You will want to go back.

61 Responses to Cool Web 2.0 Tools

  1. Mary Lynch says:

    wow

    Sent from my iPad

  2. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different
    web address and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your
    web page yet again.

  3. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web
    site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish
    loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and
    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating
    content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  4. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your
    website, how can i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear concept

  5. Hi to every , since I am truly eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated daily.
    It includes good information.

  6. packed says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  7. I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content daily along with a cup
    of coffee.

  8. After checking out a handful of the articles on your blog, I really
    like your technique of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Please visit my website too and let me know what you think.

  9. magnificent points altogether, you just received a new reader.
    What could you recommend in regards to your publish that you just made
    a few days in the past? Any certain?

  10. Hello, this weekend is fastidious designed for me, because this point in time i am reading this impressive educational paragraph here at my house.

  11. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog
    and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

  12. Cecile says:

    Excellent site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  13. For most recent information you have to pay a quick visit internet and on internet
    I found this website as a finest web site for hottest updates.

  14. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  15. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am
    not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.

    You are incredible! Thanks!

  16. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is a very neatly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  17. Today, it is actually considered one of the
    best platforms to connect with the clients. Darden Restaurants’ employees live this spirit of service every day by tirelessly giving of their time, talent and financial resources to support local communities they serve.
    Google, Hard Candy, Home Shopping Network and Sephora are only a handful of now
    large and successful businesses that were just start-ups not so long ago.

  18. With havin so much written content do you ever
    run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has
    a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself
    or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up
    all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  19. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thank you

  20. test says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I’ll certainly return.

  21. May I simply just say what a relief to uncover a person that truly understands what they’re discussing on the net.
    You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people have to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  22. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  23. Good article. I’m dealing with some of these issues as well..

  24. ʜello There. I foսnd уour blog the usе of msn. This is a very smartlʏ
    written article. I will be sure to bookmarҡ it and come bɑck to read
    more of yօur helpful information. Thank you for tɦe post.
    I’ll ϲertainlү return.

  25. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have
    a nice morning!

  26. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest
    you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you
    can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  27. Excellent post! We are linking to this particularly
    great post on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  28. Everything is very open with a clear clarification of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your website is very
    helpful. Thank you for sharing!

  29. I almost never drop responses, but I looked at a
    lot of responses here Cool Web 2.0 Tools | Instructional Technology at Albany Law
    School. I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it look as if like a few
    of the comments look like they are written by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at additional sites, I would like to keep
    up with anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you post a list of all of all your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  30. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my site thus i
    came to return the choose?.I’m trying to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its good enough to use
    some of your ideas!!

  31. This writer was highly appreciative for all of the information, as the CMA was
    duplicated for her wedding day on October 13, 2012.
    It became a rage in Hollywood and the rest of the
    US a few years ago, but a lot of women still do not understand how wonderful mineral
    makeup is for summer months. But the online store has a
    huge market and low-cost, traditional retailers to compete online shop.

  32. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to
    your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  33. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  34. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  35. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark
    your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn a
    lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  36. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing
    around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

  37. bond set says:

    At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast,
    afterward having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional news.

  38. Hi there to all, the contents present at this site are genuinely
    amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  39. Excellent blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of
    any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other experienced
    individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.

    Kudos!

  40. termite says:

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I
    have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve
    got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

  41. I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  42. Great site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days.

    I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  43. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I
    found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back
    often!

  44. magnificent points altogether, you simply won a logo
    new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your publish that you made a few days ago?
    Any sure?

  45. This type is rather expensive and mostly comes in black.

    The structural integrity capitol roofing of the roofing
    felt. Not only do people accept that tiles will, and a better job.
    This also includes protection against extremely windy rainstorms and from capitol roofing moisture.
    There many advantages to using this type of shingle also has the advantage over such other roofing materials.

  46. Make sure capitol roofing you examine the current roof would require additional time and money.
    Crushed gravel is then used to power an electrical generator.

    Do not forget to ask about things like their
    insurance capitol roofing policies. Tin roofing has many benefits that it
    can be easily bent, so as to see whether they are on record
    with BBB as having only 2 employees and rely on unskilled day laborers as sub-contractors.

  47. That particular roofing capitol roofing product is the answer.
    Metal, on the type of roofing, and it’s plain to see that plants
    are actually a part of the warranty provided.

  48. Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be at the net the easiest factor to take note of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst people think about
    issues that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  49. Fantastic items from you, man. I have have in mind your
    stuff prior to and you are just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way wherein you say it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you continue to
    care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to learn far more from you.
    This is really a great website.

  50. I feel this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad studying your article. But want to observation on some
    common issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is actually great : D.

    Excellent job, cheers

  51. Then install the starter course ahead capitol roofing of the first row by at
    least three of these. What ends up happening is most of the sun’s rays, especially the newer products.
    Unfortunately, any skimping can result in unfortunate consequences.
    Make sure to research the best companies in this
    field. Don’t think that you can do to ensure the safety
    of your home without disrupting your roof line, and dirty looking shingles.
    A Roof in any FormThe roof of a house. One of the easiest and the cheapest are fiberglass
    shingles.

  52. Do you have any video of that? I’d want
    to find out some additional information.

  53. It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before end I am reading this fantastic
    post to increase my know-how.

  54. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I feel I’d by no means understand.

    It seems too complex and very vast for me. I’m looking ahead
    in your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  55. Thanks to my father who shared with me on the topic of this webpage, this webpage
    is in fact amazing.

  56. Hair curler says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but definitely you are
    going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  57. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?

    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  58. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you
    once again.

  59. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely
    glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  60. Flat roof leaks don’t always reach the living space inside dry.
    In other words, some starter shingles are interchangeable with capitol roofing the products of
    different manufacturers. Before doing that, it improver an occupant’s convenience capitol roofing and as a result,
    you could always call several roofing contractors and
    get bids from them. Being the voice of James Bond in a computer game.
    And most companies guarantee their workmanship, while manufacturers typically cover
    the warranty over capitol roofing materials. Research has proven that metal is cheaper, and
    this in turn increases air quality.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

